Club Committee

President
David GEBERT

Email: president@mbccwa.org.au

 


Vice-President
David WHITEHEAD

Email: vice.president@mbccwa.org.au

 


Treasurer
John HALL

Email: treasurer@mbccwa.org.au

 

Secretary
Denise CLYDESDALE-GEBERT

Email: secretary@mbccwa.org.au

 


Magazine Editor
Megastar Editorial Team

Email: editor@mbccwa.org.au

 


Web Manager
Sheldon BROES

Email: webmanager@mbccwa.org.au

 


Events Co-ordinator
C/O the club secretary

Email: events@mbccwa.org.au

 


Email: membership@mbccwa.org.au

 


Email: chrisflamer@gmail.com

 


Concessional Licence Registrar
Trevor YARDLEY

Email: concessional@mbccwa.org.au

 


Merchandise
David WHITEHEAD

Email: merchandise@mbccwa.org.au