Club Committee

President
Natasha HUNT

Email: president@mbccwa.org.au

 


Vice-President
David GEBERT

Email: vice.president@mbccwa.org.au

 


Treasurer
Matthew HICKS

Email: treasurer@mbccwa.org.au

 

Secretary
June BELL

Email: secretary@mbccwa.org.au

 


Magazine Editor
Tony ASTON

Email: editor@mbccwa.org.au

 


Immediate Past President & Web Manager
Trent CHELLINGWORTH

Email: webmanager@mbccwa.org.au

 


Events Co-ordinator
Bev MARGETTS

Email: events@mbccwa.org.au

 


Email: membership@mbccwa.org.au

 


Email: merchandise@mbccwa.org.au

 


Member Liaison
Chris FLAMER

Email: chrisflamer@gmail.com
Tel. +61 (0) 413 679 211