Club Committee

President
Trent CHELLINGWORTH

Email: president@mbccwa.org.au
Tel. +61 (0) 452 501 375

 


Vice-President
Peter TUCK

Email: vice.president@mbccwa.org.au
Tel. +61 (0) 432 121 931

 


Treasurer
Matthew HICKS

Email: treasurer@mbccwa.org.au

 


Secretary
Danny DELLA POSTA

Email: secretary@mbccwa.org.au

 


Membership Secretary
George KOPSEN

Email: membership@mbccwa.org.au

 


Magazine Editor
Jim GREEN

Email: editor@mbccwa.org.au

 


Events Co-ordinators
Natasha HUNT

Email: events@mbccwa.org.au
T
el. +61 (0) 414 666 172

 


Email: merchandise@mbccwa.org.au

 


Member Liaison
Chris FLAMER

Email: chrisflamer@gmail.com
Tel. +61 (0) 413 679 211